Home » Changelogs » Fixed Upgrade License and Change Plan feature
Fixed Upgrade License and Change Plan feature
When navigating to a particular site under the Developer Dashboard, you have the option to upgrade the site’s license or change the plan (depending on the site).
We noticed that the feature was broken due to a regression. In this deployment, we have fixed it and it works as expected.
We use essential cookies to enable our site to function. With your consent, we also use analytics and advertising cookies to understand how visitors interact with our site and to improve our services.